Inter-barangay basketball league in Balanga

Philippine Standard Time:

Inter-barangay basketball league in Balanga

Twenty-four barangays are participating in the ongoing SK Federation City of Balanga Inter Barangay Basketball League 2022.

The teams are distributed in 3 brackets. Bracket 1 are Tortugas, Cataning, Talisay, Malabia, Munting Batangas, Cupang North, Cupang West, and Tuyo. Bracket 2 includes Sibacan, Central, Cupang Proper, Tenejero, Cabog-Cabog, Ibayo, Camacho, and Poblacion. Bracket 3 are San Jose, Puerto Rivas Ibaba, Bagumbayan, Dangcol, Puerto Rivas Itaas, Puerto Rivas Lote, Bagong Silang, and Dona Francisca.

Sangguniang Kabataan (SK) Federation City of Balanga President Jim Espinosa expressed happiness that they are able to finally start the much-awaited basketball league, last week of June.

He profusely thanked Pusong Pinoy Partylist Cong. Jett Nisay, Mayor Francis Garcia, Vice Mayor Vianca Venzon Gozon and the Sangguniang Panlungsod members for their support to the SK Federation City of Balanga and the youths in the city.

The post Inter-barangay basketball league in Balanga appeared first on 1Bataan.

Previous PAA launches new web app for membership

The Bunker

Capitol Compound, San Jose, City of Balanga, Bataan, Philippines 2100
Opening Hours:

Mon ā€“ Fri: 8:00 am ā€“ 5:00 pm


All content is in the public domain unless otherwise stated.

Ā© 2023 - Provincial Government of Bataan. All Rights Reserved

Powered by: