Vice Cris is 4L Region 3 President

Philippine Standard Time:

Vice Cris is 4L Region 3 President

Bataan Vice Governor Cris Garcia is the newly elected president of Lady Local Legislators League of the Philippines (4L) Region 3. Bataenos poured their congratulatory messages to her for said achievement.

Other elected officials of 4L Region 3 are Olga Frances D. Dizon, vice president; Maya Bongco, secretary; Jacqueline Rose Khonghun, treasurer; Nerivi S. Martinez, auditor; and Anna Maria S. Santos, public relations officer. The new Board of Directors are Aurora: Jennifer A. Araña and Ellah Cherryl G. Villacorte; Bataan: Susan M. Murillo and Marie H. Carunungan; Bulacan: Juliet Dela Cruz and Esperanza Ramos; Nueva Ecija: Ethel Catherine Jean Angeles and Remedios Badar; Pampanga: Cherry D. Manalo and Genalyn M. Tan; Zambales Hazel Lim and Thea Samantha D. Ablola; Angeles City: Vicky V. Cabigting; and Olongapo City: Sarah Lugerna Garcia.

Women vice governors, provincial board, vice mayors and municipal council including ex-officio members are considered as 4L regular members while female punong barangays and councilors, and Sangguniang Kabataan are associate members.

The 4L envisions a just, peaceful, and humane society and aims to empower Filipino people specifically women and children in a climate of equality through effective and responsive local legislation, programs and activities.

The post Vice Cris is 4L Region 3 President appeared first on 1Bataan.

Previous TikTok lawyer’s first year in service as Board Member

The Bunker

Capitol Compound, San Jose, City of Balanga, Bataan, Philippines 2100
Opening Hours:

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm


All content is in the public domain unless otherwise stated.

© 2023 - Provincial Government of Bataan. All Rights Reserved

Powered by: